21160 Box Springs Road Suite 102 Moreno Valley, CA 92557    T: 951.684.6732   F: 951.782.0621   E: President@RiversideCFB.com
Home Upper Santa Margarita Irrigated Lands Group (USMILG) What's New About RCFB Site Map Contact Us
   » AG Magazine
   » AG Information
   » Certified Farmers Markets
   » Legislators
   » Benefits
   » Member Renewal
   » Join Farm Bureau
   » CFBF
   » American FB
"The mission of the Riverside County Farm Bureau is to promote and represent agriculture in Riverside County."

2017 - 2018

Riverside County Board of Directors




Richard Schmid as President

Ellen Lloyd-Trover as Vice President

Andy Wilson as Vice President

Paul Cramer as Vice President



Board of Directors


Celeste Alonzo

Linden Anderson

Grant Chaffin

Stephen J. Corona

Andy Domenigoni

Cindy Domenigoni

Ben Drake

John C. Gless

Dan Hollingsworth

Joyce Jong

Brad Scott

Greg Young

Adrian Zendejas



Tony Schmidt


Executive Director

Rachael Johnson


Office Manager

Stephanie Bell






Riverside County Farm Bureau Voting Members

2017 - 2018 Nominating Committee 

Dan Hollingsworth, Chairman

Greg Young and Andy Domenigoni

In accordance with the bylaws of Riverside County Farm Bureau, election of officers and directors will be held in a meeting of voting members at 3:00 pm on

November 5, 2017, during the Annual Meeting. 

The Nominating Committee recommends the above Board of Directors for election for the 2017 - 2018 Membership year.